Our Agents

 


Bell, William (BJ) Joseph

 

Affiliate Broker (Licensed in TN #332409)

 

901-385-3119  l  wjb3535@yahoo.com

 

 


Bingham, Patrick

 

Affiliate Broker (Licensed in TN #326814)

 

901-258-5545  l  patrick@crestcore.com

 

view Patrick's LinkedIn profile

 

 


Branson, Sandy

 

Affiliate Broker (Licensed in TN #281058)

 

901-268-9723  l  sandybranson2@yahoo.com

 

view Sandy's LinkedIn profile

 

 


 Butler, Dan

 

Affiliate Broker (Licensed in TN #299227)

 

901-289-7888  l  dan@crestcore.com

 

view Dan's LinkedIn profile

 

 


Harris, Dean

 

Affiliate Broker (Licensed in MS #S-40616 and TN #286759)

 

901-619-6170  l  myrealtordean@gmail.com 

 

view Dean's LinkedIn profile

 

 


Harris, Stuart

 

Affiliate Broker (Licensed in TN #292725)

 

901-289-6400  l  stuart.harris@mac.com 

 

view Stuart's LinkedIn profile

 

 


Johnson, Daniel

 

Affiliate Broker (Licensed in TN #325048)

 

901-568-5127  l  daniel.johnson.2280@gmail.com

 

view Daniel's LinkedIn profile

 

 


Kennedy, Jimmy

 

Affiliate Broker (Licensed in TN #303950)

 

901-825-7607  l  jimmy@crestcore.com

 

view Jimmy's LinkedIn profile

 

 


McLemore, Cliff

 

Affiliate Broker (Licensed in MS)

 

901-553-0284  l  cliffmclemore@gmail.com

 

view Cliff's LinkedIn profile

 

 


Mills, Kathy

 

Affiliate Broker (Licensed in TN #329966)

 

901-491-5052  l  kathym901@gmail.com

 

 


Oblak, Tomo

 

Affiliate Broker (Licensed in TN #333450)

 

901-389-8975  l  tomo@lotcapitalgroup.com

 

view Tomo's LinkedIn profile

 

 


Piven, Oksana

 

Affiliate Broker (Licensed in TN #333455)

 

901-848-4828  l  oksana@lotcapitalgroup.com

 

view Oksana's LinkedIn profile

 

 


Priestas, Tina

 

Affiliate Broker (Licensed in TN #280312)

 

901-857-1119  l  t-katherine@hotmail.com

 

view Tina's LinkedIn profile

 

 


Ratcliff, Bryan

 

Affiliate Broker (Licensed in MS #S-49763 and TN #295349)

 

901-491-3944  l  realtorratcliff@gmail.com

 

view Bryan's LinkedIn profile

 

 


Scifres, Patrick

 

Affiliate Broker (Licensed in AR #SA00070185)

 

901-493-8204  l  pscifres@crestcore.com

 

view Patrick's LinkedIn profile

 

 


Shadrach, Spencer

 

Affiliate Broker (Licensed in TN #328717)

 

901-487-2991  l  spencer@crestcore.com

 

view Spencer's LinkedIn profile

 

 


  Skipworth, Douglas (CPA, CFA)

 

Principal Broker (Licensed in AR #PB00075123, MS #20696, and TN #320486)

 

 901-550-1998  l  douglas@crestcore.com

 

view Douglas' LinkedIn profile

 

 


Stand, Cedahlia

 

Affiliate Broker (Licensed in MS #S-49738 and TN #314115)

 

662-255-0992  l  cedahlia@crestcore.com

 

view Cedahlia's LinkedIn profile

 

 


Stone, Eric

 

Affiliate Broker (Licensed in TN #326825)

 

901-292-0788  l  eric@crestcore.com

 

view Eric's LinkedIn profile

 

 


Thomas, Will

 

Affiliate Broker (Licensed in TN #324195)

 

901-881-2790  l  williamrentsmemphis@gmail.com

 

 


Tolbert, Debbie

 

Affiliate Broker (Licensed in TN #301564)

 

901-647-9199  l  debbietolbert1@gmail.com

 

 


Trombly, Ben

 

Affiliate Broker (Licensed in TN #325335)

 

901-494-9715  l  ben@crestcore.com

 

view Ben's LinkedIn profile

 

 


Wachob, James

 

Broker (Licensed in TN #294924)

 

901-500-7517  l  james.wachob@gmail.com

 

view James's LinkedIn profile

 


 

 

www.propertyware.com